Flashback To 1993

Published: 02 Dec 2012

Some classic tracks from 1993 - The year I started DJing
19 tracks from 19 years ago to celebrate 19 years of DJing. Enjoy!!!
Track listing

  1. Shoop - Salt N Pepa
  2. Whatta Man (Video Remix) - Salt N Pepa
  3. Why Do Fools Fall In Love - Theory
  4. Dream Lover - Mariah Carey
  5. Hip Hop Holiday (Freestyle Mix) - 3 The Hard Way
  6. Tap The Bottle - Young Black Teenagers
  7. Come Ba - Come (Extended Version) - K7
  8. Hey Mr Dj (Original Mix) - Zhane
  9. Check Yo Self (Radio Remix 'The Message') - Ice Cube
  10. One On One (Album Version) - To Be Continued.
  11. One Night In Heaven (Master Mix) - M-People
  12. Sing Hallelujah! (Long) - Dr. Alban
  13. I Like To Move It (Erick More Club Mix) - Reel 2 Real
  14. Moving On Up (M People Master Mix) - M-People
  15. The Key, The Secret (Glamourously Developed Mix) - Urban Cookie Collective
  16. Mr. Vain (Vain Mix) - Culture Beat
  17. What's Up (Club Edit) - D.J. Miko
  18. Slave To The Music (Ultimate Dance Extended Mix) - Twenty 4 Seven
  19. Oh Carolina (Raas Bumba Claat Version) - Shaggy

Please share this mix on Twitter


Every year we book you, you bring something bigger and better to the school disco, we really appreciate it. The children, staff and parents thoroughly enjoyed the night, loved the music, lights, games and especially the limbo. We highly recommend you for school discos.
St Annes Family & Friends Committee
School Disco 2014

More Testimonials