Happy New Year 2013

Published: 03 Jan 2013

Some recent tracks to kick off the new year.
Track listing

  1. Want U Back (Cahill Extended Mix) - Cher Lloyd
  2. P.Y.T (Extended Mix) - Dj's Are Our Friends
  3. Love Loves To Love, Love (Hoxton Whores Club Mix) - The Knievels Love Lulu
  4. Shine Ya Light (Bimbo Jones Extended Mix) - Rita Ora
  5. Now You Go (Original Mix) - The Beatfreakz
  6. Dirty Little Secret (Funk3d Club) - Madonna Nash
  7. The Night Out (Thefat Rat Remix) - By Martin Solveig
  8. Turn Up The Love (Lmfao Extended Mix) - Far East Movement Feat. Cover Drive
  9. Phat Ass Drop (Main Club Mix) - Djs From Mars

Please share this mix on Twitter


My workplace held it's first conference weekend for all of our regions,Chch,Dunedin,Nelson and Central Otago to meet each other. We held our staff dinner at The Tannery where we had DJ Bobby Tables(Robbie)set up ready to on our arrival. After our faces were full we were entertained for the rest of the night by some great tunes, from the good old classics to todays hits...with seamless mixing of songs and requests a plenty I would highly recommend DJ Bobby Tables for your next work function, birthday party or special event. From all the team at Southern Rehab South Island we wish to thank you for making our evening so great!
Private Function 2017

More Testimonials