Live At Club 604 May 2013

Published: 15 May 2013

I recorded this live at Club 604 on 11th May 2013.
Track listing

  1. Party Bass (Club Mix) - Bombs Away
  2. Back To The Oldschool (Extended Mix) - Tremolos feat Nicci
  3. Looking For Some Girls (Extended Mix) - Kronic feat. Bombs Away
  4. Sexy Ladies (Promo Only Intro Edit) - Akon f.Don Omar
  5. Me Not a Gangsta (English Club Version) - Bob Sinclar feat Colonel Reyel Mr Shammi
  6. It's Like That (Blinders Remix) - Run DMC
  7. Cold Rock A Party (Scotty remix) - Brooklyn Bounce feat. King Chronic n Miss L
  8. Gangstas Paradise (2010 Splash Vs Scotty Remix) - Coolio vs. Rico Bernasconi
  9. The World Is Mine (Pinkloid Project feat. Neogame Club Mix) - David Guetta
  10. Louder (Electro House Club Mix) - Voodoo and Sereano feat Ceresia and Ron Carroll
  11. Now You Go (Original Mix) - The Beatfreakz
  12. Low Rider (Gordon n Doyle Funky Bootleg Mix) - WAR
  13. Don't Stop the Party (Extended) - Pitbull
  14. I Wanna Go (Funk3d Extended Mix) - Britney Spears
  15. Scream and Shout (Dirty) - Will I Am ft Britney Spears

Please share this mix on Twitter


I would like to thank you for doing the music for my daughter Linda's wedding at the Chateau on this night. We enjoyed the good selection of songs, particularly the Macarena, YMCA and the Chicken dance. They really got the party going! All the music was good (if a trifle loud on occasion but not too much) and we thoroughly enjoyed the night. Thank you for helping to make the party go.
Wedding 2012

More Testimonials